Tonsai Sneak Peek

5 Wed, 2011 § 3 Comments

I have mentioned our three weeks in Thailand a couple times but insist on waiting until our Thai-iversary to really share it.

However…one of my favorite bloggers, Nienke, is currently vaca-ing, & Thailand is one of their main stops!  In all the excitement I could not help but gush about our adventure & offer any advice that came to mind.  I was thrilled when she asked me to share some of my favorite photos from the trip as a guest on Revelblog today.

Here you only get a glimpse of the Bangkok Airport, but if you are interested in seeing a little more of our adventure, click on the photo & take a gander at my post  — then stay around awhile & browse because Nienke has beautiful posts & photos.  This girl is talented, gorgeous & knows how to live & appreciate life.  I also adore how she refers to her home as her “nest”.

Aw, every so often I get “homesick” for Thailand…this is one of those moments.

I hope you enjoy it!

[& I hope you are having a wonderful time Nienka!]

Tagged: ,

§ 3 Responses to Tonsai Sneak Peek

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Tonsai Sneak Peek at ARoadMoreBalanced.

meta

